Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Wed 25th Apr 2018
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition
Search Results
Your search returned 31 articles, displayed below.

Page 1 of 4  |  
Previous
  |  
1
  2  3  4  |  Next

© Lighttrapper Photography
Cardiff Triathlon 17 Becomes Welsh Triathlon National Championship Event The Cardiff Triathlon will play host to the standard distance race of the Welsh...
Posted on: Wednesday, Oct 26, 2016 at 15:48
©
Hampshire Huntsman Triathlon 2016 Delivers Racing Thrills at Hawley Lake Hundreds of triathletes from across the UK and beyond descended on Hawley Lake,...
Posted on: Tuesday, Sep 27, 2016 at 12:02
©
Snowdonia Triathlon Festival 2016 - Legends are Made This weekend (30th and 31st July) saw the inaugural Snowdonia Triathlon Festival come to Plas y...
Posted on: Sunday, Jul 31, 2016 at 19:15
©
Large crowds and great weather for the second Cardiff Triathlon On Sunday 26th June, a warm and sunny Cardiff contributed to a legendary...
Posted on: Tuesday, Jun 28, 2016 at 10:29
© www.lighttrapper.co.uk
The Slateman 2016: Thousands flock to the iconic Triathlon The action packed weekend of the Slateman Triathlon powered by Suunto was met with excitement...
Posted on: Sunday, May 22, 2016 at 18:11
© www.charleswhittonphotography.com
This Sunday (11th October) saw the Huntsman Triathlon storm into its second year. The race was incredibly well received with many competitors complementing...
Posted on: Tuesday, Oct 13, 2015 at 10:23
©
After Sunday's Snowman Triathlon held at Pas y Brenin in Capel Curig, race winners Ewan Brown and Natalie Seymour have and exciting and exotic November to...
Posted on: Monday, Sep 28, 2015 at 12:12
©
Ewan Brown and Natalie Seymour win Sandman Triathlon 2015 After the success of the first day and the sprint event, day two at the Sandman Triathlon powered...
Posted on: Monday, Sep 14, 2015 at 13:15
© SporrtPicturesCymru
As reported separately, the first Cardiff Triathlon on Sunday 28th June proved to be a huge success, with over 1200 athletes racing, closed roads and live...
Posted on: Monday, Jun 29, 2015 at 15:30
©
Yesterday saw a major new edition to the UK Triathlon calendar, with the first edition of the Cardiff Triathlon (www.cardiff-tri.com) from Always Aim High...
Posted on: Monday, Jun 29, 2015 at 14:47

Page 1 of 4  |  
Previous
  |  
1
  2  3  4  |  Next