Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Tue 22nd May 2018
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition
Search Results
Your search returned 50 articles, displayed below.

Page 1 of 5  |  
Previous
  |  
1
  2  3  4  5  |  Next

© Dave Pearce / British Triathlon
British Triathlon Paratriathlon success in 2016 The end of one year is always a great chance to look back and reflect, as well as plan ahead to...
Posted on: Wednesday, Dec 28, 2016 at 16:00
© dE
Silver and Bronze for Great Britain as Katie Kelly (AUS) wins Paralympic PT5 Gold Great Britain's Rio 2016 Paratriathlon medal haul closed on four...
Posted on: Sunday, Sep 11, 2016 at 17:21
©
The GB Paratriathlon team for Rio 2016 is confirmed And now it is official. A week ago (HERE), we got some insight into the likely British team for the debut...
Posted on: Friday, Jul 15, 2016 at 09:00
©
Phill Hogg, Clare Cunningham and George Peasgood selected for Rio Paralympic Games** While the British Paratriathlon team for the 2016 Rio Paralympic Games...
Posted on: Saturday, Jul 9, 2016 at 10:13
©
Steadman, Patrick, Lewis and Tench all win European gold in Lisbon Today (Friday 27 May) the Great Britain Paratriathlon Team delivered four gold...
Posted on: Friday, May 27, 2016 at 11:57
©
George Peasgood and Andy Lewis won gold medals at the ITU World Paratriathlon Event in Penrith, Australia. Joe Townsend and Clare Cunningham won...
Posted on: Sunday, Apr 24, 2016 at 15:29
©
Three Gold, Two Silver, One Bronze In South Africa for GB Paratriathlon The first major race of the 2016 Paratriathlon season, the Buffalo City ITU...
Posted on: Sunday, Mar 20, 2016 at 11:08
©
Interesting news just arrived - Paratriathlon is to debut at the Commonwealth Games in 2018. It will only feature the PT1 (wheelchair) category, which -...
Posted on: Monday, Mar 14, 2016 at 10:04
© David Pearce / British Triathlon
Last week I put together an extensive listing of British Elite medal winners across Major Games plus World and European Championship events during 2015...
Posted on: Wednesday, Nov 18, 2015 at 15:52
© janos M Schmidt/ITU Media/triathlon.org
Lauren Steadman defends World Paratriathlon Championship Gold One Gold, one Silver and two Bronze from Great Britain team in highly competitive...
Posted on: Friday, Sep 18, 2015 at 15:14

Page 1 of 5  |  
Previous
  |  
1
  2  3  4  5  |  Next