Forgot Password?
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Thu 18th Jul 2019
220 Awards 2010
Posted by: Editor
Posted on: Sunday 14th February 2010

Bookmark This  |  Print This Page  |  Send To A Friend

The 220 Awards, in association with Taut Sports Drink, for 2010 were handed out at the dinner last night and this is how the voting went:

Award category Winners
Men's Age-Group Triathlete of the Year Nick Dunn
Women's Age-Group Triathlete of the Year Tamsin Lewis
Men's Elite Triathlete of the Year Alistair Brownlee
Women's Elite Triathlete of the Year Chrissie Wellington
Youth Triathlete of the Year Hollie Avil
Women's Duathlete of the Year Catriona Morrison
Men's Duathlete of the Year Lee Piercy
Coach of the Year Michelle Dillon
Club of the Year Hillingdon Triathletes
Race of the Year (entry limit < 500) Sevenoaks Sprint (Autumn)
Race of the Year (entry limit > 500) Vitruvian
Triathlon Wetsuit of the Year blueseventy Helix
Bike of the Year Planet X Stealth Carbon Pro
Running Shoe of the Year Newton Gravity
Innovative Product of the Year Garmin 310XT
Triathlon Retailer of the Year TFN
Triathlon Distributor of the Year Saddleback
Triathlon Mail Order Company of the Year Wiggle
Triathlon Website of the Year
The Jane Tomlinson Award for Outstanding Contribution to Triathlon Chrissie Wellington

Congratulations to all the winners and thanks to 220 Magazine / TAUT for once again sponsoring a great evening.

Related Articles
The winners from the 2015 edition of the annual...
Posted on: Mon, Mar 2, 2015 at 12:21
The winners from the annual 220 Triathlon...
Posted on: Mon, Mar 3, 2014 at 11:05
There could only be one winner this...
Posted on: Tue, Mar 5, 2013 at 02:33
Results from the annual 220 Awards ceremony at the Triathlon Show tonight were: Men’s...
Posted on: Sat, Mar 2, 2013 at 22:54