Forgot Password?
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Fri 6th Dec 2019
GB Kona Lottery winners 2015
Posted by: John Levison
Posted on: Wednesday 18th March 2015

Bookmark This  |  Print This Page  |  Send To A Friend  |  Post A Comment

Yesterday IRONMAN announced the lucky 100 age-group athletes and five physically challenged age-group athletes from across the globe who won their ticket into Kona through the IRONMAN® Lottery program. That grouping included seven British athletes.

A mainstay in the history of IRONMAN, the IRONMAN Lottery began in 1983 thanks to the vision of IRONMAN co-founders, John and Judy Collins. The program provides athletes of all abilities the opportunity to participate for the world's most challenging one-day endurance event.

GB Kona Lottery Winners 2015

  • Luis Arosemena
  • George Banks
  • Robert Clarkson
  • John Krumins
  • Gabriela Rendekova
  • Jennifer Tait
  • Nicola Walker


#GBKONA 2015 Coverage

Related Articles
Daniela Ryf smashes Kona course record in "my best...
Posted on: Sun, Oct 9, 2016 at 03:45
How are the IRONMAN World Championship medals...
Posted on: Thu, Sep 29, 2016 at 14:36
Six British and Irish Athletes Gain 2016 Kona...
Posted on: Wed, Mar 16, 2016 at 07:52
© Richard Melik
Fast athletes and the latest and greatest kit -...
Posted on: Fri, Oct 23, 2015 at 12:50

Have Your Say