Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Wed 24th Apr 2019
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition

©
The DB Max Chilly 10k and Chilly Duathlon incorporating the SPARX BUCS (British Universities) Duathlon Championships 2016 Over 1,500 competitors descended on the Castle Combe Race Circuit...
Posted on: Friday, Nov 25, 2016 at 12:09
©
Watch the 2016 Powerman Zofingen LIVE here. Emma pooley is looking good to make it a third consecutive Long Distance Duathlon World Championships title in Switzerland... ITU Powerman...
Posted on: Sunday, Sep 4, 2016 at 12:26
©
GB Age-Group podium results from Spain: World AG Standard Duathlon Championships This past weekend your Editor had a few very enjoyable (and long) days in Aviles, Northern Spain, watching...
Posted on: Wednesday, Jun 8, 2016 at 13:13
©
RECORDS TUMBLE AT AWARD WINNING CHILHAM CASTLE DUATHLON Multisport athletes, runners and Canicross athletes converged on Chilham Castle on Sunday, to take part in various events including...
Posted on: Tuesday, Oct 18, 2016 at 12:31
© Lesley Levison / Tri247.com
GB Age-Group podium results from Spain: World AG Sprint...
Posted on: Wed, Jun 8, 2016 at 13:10
©
ETU Powerman Long Distance Duathlon Championships: GB Age-Group...
Posted on: Sun, May 8, 2016 at 15:39
© Radu Rosca
Jim McConnel escapes from a tough day in Transylvania with...
Posted on: Mon, Apr 25, 2016 at 14:15
©
The inaugural Windsor Duathlon (www.windsorduathlon.com) within Windsor Great Park on Sunday hosted the 2016 British Duathlon Championships for Elite, Elite Junior, Elite Youth, Para...
Posted on: Monday, Apr 4, 2016 at 10:58
©
World AG Champs Richard Shephard and Claire Steels win Clumber Park Duathlon Matthew Bottrill's progress continues with second place - and another bike course record The Clumber...
Posted on: Monday, Mar 21, 2016 at 09:37
©
Del Pitcher from Freak Events (www.freakevents.co.uk) reports from this years Peaky Freaky Duathlon Challenge in Somerset, which took place on Sunday 13th March. With...
Posted on: Wednesday, Mar 16, 2016 at 12:53
©
Age Group win and bike course record for Matt Bottrill at Dambuster Duathlon Multiple National Time Trial Champion Matt Bottrill enjoys first race of 2016 Matt Bottrill is a well-known name...
Posted on: Monday, Mar 7, 2016 at 10:00
©
Great Britain's Age-Group athletes gain six podium finishes...
Posted on: Mon, Sep 5, 2016 at 07:55
©
Triple Champion Emma Pooley retains ITU Powerman Long...
Posted on: Sun, Sep 4, 2016 at 14:11
©
Belgium and Switzerland on top in Denmark at European Long...
Posted on: Sun, May 8, 2016 at 12:53
©
Ali Moult - from broken elbow to BallBuster Duathlon...
Posted on: Tue, Nov 10, 2015 at 12:40
©
Andy Greenleaf smashes course record at CEP Winter...
Posted on: Mon, Nov 9, 2015 at 09:53
©
Wiggle London Duathlon - Sunday 20th September 2015 More than...
Posted on: Thu, Sep 24, 2015 at 08:52