Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Tue 10th Dec 2019
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition

©
ERDINGER Athlete of the Month - November 2016. And the winner is... TWO PEOPLE! Last month we announced Alison Rowatt as our ERDINGER Athlete of the Month, presenting...
Posted on: Tuesday, Dec 13, 2016 at 09:50
©
ERDINGER Athlete of the Month - October 2016. And the winner is... "The Postman"! Last month we announced Michael Smallwood as our ERDINGER Athlete of the Month, presenting...
Posted on: Wednesday, Nov 9, 2016 at 13:11
©
ERDINGER Athlete of the Month - September 2016. And the winner is... Last month we announced Ruth Purbrook as our ERDINGER Athlete of the Month, presenting her with our award...
Posted on: Thursday, Oct 13, 2016 at 10:00
©
ERDINGER Athlete of the Month - August 2016. And the winner is... Last month we announced Jon Zigmond as our ERDINGER Athlete of the Month, presenting him with our award for July...
Posted on: Monday, Sep 26, 2016 at 13:34
©
ERDINGER Athlete of the Month - July 2016. And the winner is... Last month we announced Tony Cullen as our ERDINGER Athlete of the Month, presenting him with our award...
Posted on: Thursday, Sep 1, 2016 at 17:00
©
ERDINGER Athlete of the Month - June 2016. And the winner is... Last month we announced James Phiillips as our ERDINGER Athlete of the Month, presenting him with our award for...
Posted on: Wednesday, Jul 13, 2016 at 12:00
©
ERDINGER Athlete of the Month - May 2016. And the winner...
Posted on: Tue, Jun 21, 2016 at 10:59
©
ERDINGER Athlete of the Month - April 2016. And the winner...
Posted on: Thu, May 26, 2016 at 12:56
©
ERDINGER Athlete of the Month - March 2016. And the winner...
Posted on: Fri, Apr 8, 2016 at 14:25
©
ERDINGER Athlete of the Month returns for 2016 As we announced last month, our hugely popular ERDINGER Athlete of the Month feature is back for 2016, and in this piece we are very pleased...
Posted on: Thursday, Mar 3, 2016 at 10:25
©
Their brand (and product...) has become a regular and welcome site at many UK triathlon events aver the last few seasons, as well as supporting Age-Group and Professional athletes through...
Posted on: Monday, Feb 8, 2016 at 12:01
©
Following a very busy month in October, which included bucket...
Posted on: Tue, Dec 15, 2015 at 14:00
©
What a month October was... and what a challenging selection...
Posted on: Wed, Nov 11, 2015 at 11:24
©
While we are still in the thick of the action for October (and...
Posted on: Fri, Oct 16, 2015 at 13:00
©
As the curtain comes down on September, it's about time we...
Posted on: Wed, Sep 30, 2015 at 10:30
©
Slightly later than planned, but it was another cracking month and...
Posted on: Thu, Sep 10, 2015 at 09:10
©
Slightly later than planned, but it was another cracking month...
Posted on: Tue, Aug 4, 2015 at 13:00