Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Fri 19th Jan 2018
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition
©
Our regular contributor (and sometimes bonkers...) Nicky Dick has been back racing triathlon this past weekend. Having had "a reality check" in her last update when taking part in the Inter-Counties Cross Country Championships,...
Tags 
Posted on: Tuesday, May 19, 2015 at 12:32
©
Do you mix your triathlon racing with some winter cross country? Our columnist Nicola Dick certainly does. Nicky recently raced at the Inter Counties Cross Country Championships which we covered HERE, which features...
Posted on: Thursday, Mar 12, 2015 at 12:00
©
If you have followed the exploits of our columnist Nicky Dick, then you'll probably know that she's game for a laugh - and particularly for events and challenges that most people would think were a little bonkers. So,...
Posted on: Monday, Jan 26, 2015 at 09:24
©
Saturday's Nottingham Off Road Duathlon saw the culmination of the One Step Beyond Off Road Series for 2014. Our columnist Nicky Dick had raced the previous two rounds, and headed to Holme Pierrepont hoping for...
Posted on: Tuesday, Dec 2, 2014 at 13:09
©
Our resident nutter (I think she'll be content with that description?!), Nicky Dick, has been at it again. In theory a Sprint Distance triathlete - nothing unusual there - this time she has been organising what she...
Posted on: Monday, Nov 10, 2014 at 10:12
©
After racing up (very steep) hills in her last report, Nicola Dick...
Posted on: Wed, Oct 22, 2014 at 09:40
©
Age Grouper Nicola Dick is always up for a challenge. Whether it's...
Posted on: Wed, Oct 15, 2014 at 11:00
©
We last heard from Nicola Dick when the (supposedly...)...
Posted on: Tue, Sep 23, 2014 at 08:50
©
Having conquered the Saddleback Fred Whit ton Challenge, tri...
Posted on: Thu, Jun 26, 2014 at 10:56
©
Not content with 'just' returning to her regular Sprint...
Posted on: Fri, Jun 6, 2014 at 14:55
©
Two weeks ago we introduced you to Nicola Dick. Nicky 'ever up for...
Posted on: Wed, May 14, 2014 at 12:50
©
Age Group triathlete Nicola Dick likes racing over the...
Posted on: Fri, May 2, 2014 at 03:00