Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Thu 19th Jul 2018
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition
©
On Sunday I raced Challenge Aarhus in Denmark. It has been a great few days here, it is a lovely part of the world. We stayed in an Aarhus City Centre hotel so we got a good feel for the city, it is really nice. If I had time I...
Tags 
Posted on: Thursday, Jun 21, 2012 at 13:16
©
Bella Bayliss reports on her return to Ironman racing, second place at Saturday's Ironman Lanzarote. Today I am enjoying a relaxed day with Charlie, Stephen, Granny and Grandad Bayliss after a really hard effort at...
Posted on: Monday, May 21, 2012 at 09:13
©
This weekend, Team TBB Gran Canaria, (Dan Halksworth, Stephen and myself) will race Ironman Lanzarote. Ironman Lanzarote is one of my real favorites because hills/volcanoes, heat and wind test physical fitness and...
Posted on: Tuesday, May 15, 2012 at 10:30
©
Bella Bayliss is one of the most successful ironman-distance athletes ever with 12 Ironman wins and 15 iron-distance victories in total. An athlete well known for her frequent racing schedule was back on the start line...
Posted on: Monday, Apr 16, 2012 at 08:46
Bella Bayliss, 15 times an iron-distance winner is back racing in 2012. Half Challenge Fuerteventura on 14th April will mark her return, and here Bella talks about the busy nature of balancing training with a one year old baby! After a year of freshening up and having a baby I am ready to come back...
Posted on: Thursday, Feb 23, 2012 at 14:34
©
Sunday was the first ever Challenge Henley. And it was a...
Posted on: Tue, Sep 20, 2011 at 17:36
©
Charlie was born at about 5am on 5th August. It truly was the most ...
Posted on: Fri, Aug 19, 2011 at 10:51
I have not written a blog in a long time, oops. I usually think that there is not enough for me to...
Posted on: Thu, Jul 21, 2011 at 14:00
I'll start by talking about 70.3 UK. Bella and I left Leysin, Switzerland on the Friday before the race...
Posted on: Fri, Jul 8, 2011 at 14:36
© Anita Henning
The race itself was one of those races when I felt not so good...
Posted on: Thu, May 12, 2011 at 10:54
©
I'm really happy to be back in Leysin, Switzerland. I decided...
Posted on: Sat, Apr 23, 2011 at 08:12
©
With 15 Iron-distance race wins and 22 Ironman podium finishes...
Posted on: Mon, Apr 18, 2011 at 09:17
© Stephen Bayliss
I am currently in the midst of some serious torrential rain here...
Posted on: Thu, Mar 31, 2011 at 10:49
Bella and I are coming to the end of our stay here in Ibiza. It has been a very good two months training on...
Posted on: Sat, Mar 5, 2011 at 09:16