Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Tue 23rd Jan 2018
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition
Main links page
Posted by: Editor
Posted on: Monday 29th January 2007


Bookmark This  |  Print This Page  |  Send To A Friend

In order to try to maintain our links pages so that they are more accurate and up-to-date we have broken them down into a number of smaller, more specific pages. This page acts as a jumplist for all the other links pages as well as holding key information such as links to the National and International governing bodies for the sport. In addition, this page also lists all the main print and online publications, triathlon-specific photographers and event results sites (not event organisers, you can find them through the Events and Results listings for specific races).

National and International bodies

International Triathlon Union http://www.triathlon.org
World Triathlon Corporation http://www.ironmanlive.com
XTERRA http://www.xterraplanet.com
USA Triathlon http://www.usatriathlon.org
European Triathlon Union http://www.etu-triathlon.org
British Triathlon http://www.britishtriathlon.org
triathlon scotland http://www.tri-scotland.org
Welsh Triathlon http://www.welshtriathlon.com
Irish Triathlon Association http://www.triathlonireland.com

Media links

220 http://www.220magazine.com
Beat:Your:PB http://www.beatyourpb.com
Duathlon.com http://www.duathlon.com
Inside Triathlon http://www.insidetri.com
Peak Performance http://www.pponline.co.uk
rec.sport.triathlon http://groups.google.com/group/rec.sport.triathlon
Slowtwitch http://www.slowtwitch.com
Three Athlete{dot}com http://3athlete.com
Transition Times http://www.transitiontimes.com
Triathlete magazine http://www.triathletemag.com
triathlondiscussion (Yahoo! group) http://groups.yahoo.com/group/triathlondiscussion
TriTalk http://www.tritalk.co.uk
XTRI.com http://www.xtri.com

Photographers

Digimoments http://www.digimoments.co.uk
Digital Triathlon http://www.digitaltriathlon.com
Evoke Pix http://www.evokepix.co.uk
John Coxon http://www.johncoxon.com
Nigel Farrow http://www.nigelfarrow.com
Richard Horsfield http://www.kasstzam.com
SportCam http://www.sportcam.net
SportySnaps http://www.sportysnaps.com

Results services

Stuart Mullage http://www.geocities.com/ototero/n-tri.html
RaceAhead http://www.raceahead.net
Race Timing Systems http://www.racetimingsystems.com
John Schofield http://www.ukresults.net
Stuart Steele http://www.stuweb.co.uk
theresults.co.uk http://www.theresults.co.uk

Club links

For links to all the known triathlon clubs in the UK and affiliated organisations click here.

Triathlete websites

For links to pro and semi-pro triathlete's personal websites click here.

Shops links

For links to triathlon and triathlon-related shops, both physical and online, click here.

Training camps

For a list of up-coming training camps, courses, etc, click here.

Swimming

For all swimming-related links, click here.

Biking

For all biking-related links, click here.

Running

For all running-related links, click here.

Energy food

For links relating to energy foods and online resources on sports nutrition, click here.

Therapy and related services

For links relating to online resources on therapists and related services, click here.