Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Tue 17th Sep 2019
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition
Running links
Posted by: Editor
Posted on: Wednesday 17th January 2007


Bookmark This  |  Print This Page  |  Send To A Friend

As with all our links pages, we hope this is a genuinely comprehensive list of running related resources. However, we are certain that you will know better so please do let us know of any errors or omissions and we'll put things right.

Run kit, shoes, etc

2XU http://www.2xu.com
adidas http://www.adidas.com/uk
ASICS http://www.asics.co.uk
Brooks http://www.brooksrunning.com
BSC Compression Clothing http://www.bsccompression.co.uk
Concurve/GORE http://www.concurve.com
Etonic http://www.etonic.com
Hilly http://www.hillyclothing.co.uk
Inov8 http://www.inov-8.com
Mizuno http://www.mizunoeurope.com
New Balance http://www.newbalance.com
Nike http://www.nike.com/nikerunning
Orca http://www.orca.com
Pearl Izumi http://www.pearlizumi.com
Puma http://www.pumarunning.com
Reebok http://www.reebok.com
Ron Hill http://www.ronhill.com
Saloman http://www.salomonrunning.com
Saucony http://www.saucony.co.uk
Skinfit http://www.skinfit.at

Run resources

The Runners Web http://www.runnersweb.com
The Running Page http://www.runningpage.com/rpage
Running Shoe Guide http://www.shoeguide.co.uk

National organisations

British Athletics http://www.british-athletics.co.uk
Great Run http://www.greatrun.org
IAAF http://www.iaaf.org
London Marathon http://www.london-marathon.co.uk
UK Athletics http://www.ukathletics.org
UK running track directory http://www.runtrackdir.com