Forgot Password?
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Mon 26th Sep 2022
© Dave Tyrell / British Triathlon
BTF Awards 2015: Lauren Steadman and George Peasgood
Posted by: Editor
Posted on: Wednesday 18th November 2015

Bookmark This  |  Print This Page  |  Send To A Friend  |  Post A Comment

British Triathlon Awards 2015 - Paratriathlete Winners

The 2015 British Triathlon Awards were held on Saturday 14th November 2015 at Chessington World of Adventures. You can see a full list of the winners HERE, plus an excellent video highlights package from the evening HERE.

After collecting their Paratriathlete of the Year Awards, Lauren Steadman and George Peasgood spoke to Emma Cluley of British Triathlon in these short videos:

Lauren Steadman - British Triathlon Female Paratriathlete of the Year

George Peasgood - British Triathlon Male Paratriathlete of the Year

To see more winners interviews from the 2015 British Triathlon Awards - CLICK HERE

Related Articles
The best of the best recognised at 2016 British...
Posted on: Mon, Nov 14, 2016 at 09:30
© Delly Carr / ITU Media
Grace Norman edges Great Britain's Lauren Steadman...
Posted on: Sun, Sep 11, 2016 at 15:25
© Delly Carr / ITU Media
First-ever Paratriathlon Paralympic...
Posted on: Sat, Sep 10, 2016 at 16:32
Alison Patrick and Andy Lewis have been crowned ITU Paratriathlon world champions in...
Posted on: Sun, Jul 24, 2016 at 21:36

Have Your Say