Forgot Password?
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Tue 16th Aug 2022
220 Awards 2015: the winners
Posted by: Editor
Posted on: Monday 2nd March 2015

Bookmark This  |  Print This Page  |  Send To A Friend  |  Post A Comment

The winners from the 2015 edition of the annual 220 Triathlon Awards ceremony from the Triathlon Show on Saturday night, supported by Elivar, were:

Race of the year (under 500 entries) – The Ilkley Triathlon
Run shoe brand of the year – Asics
Duathlete of the year – Emma Pooley
Women’s age-grouper of the year – Kayleigh Adams
Triathlon retailer of the year – TFN
Men’s age-group triathlete of the year – Neil Eddy
Innovative product of the year – Garmin 920XT
Men’s paratriathlete of the year – Phil Hogg
Youth triathlete of the year – Ben Dijkstra
Online retailer of the year – Wiggle
International triathlete of the year – Javier Gomez
Women’s paratriathlete of the year – Lauren Steadman
Triathlon wetsuit brand of the year – Huub
Coach of the year – Simon Ward
Bike brand of the year – Boardman Bikes
Women’s elite triathlete of the year – Jodie Stimpson
Race of the year (over 500 entries) – The Long Course Weekend
Men’s elite triathlete of the year – Alistair Brownlee
Club of the year – Leeds and Bradford Tri Club
The Jane Tomlinson Award for outstanding contribution to triathlon – Iain Hamilton

You can find all of the previous winners of the 220 Awards on these links:

Related Articles
The winners from the annual 220 Triathlon...
Posted on: Mon, Mar 3, 2014 at 11:05
There could only be one winner this...
Posted on: Tue, Mar 5, 2013 at 02:33
Results from the annual 220 Awards ceremony at the Triathlon Show tonight were: Men’s...
Posted on: Sat, Mar 2, 2013 at 22:54
The eighth annual 220 Triathlon Awards for 2012 were handed out at the awards dinner at...
Posted on: Sat, Mar 3, 2012 at 22:00

Have Your Say